Formula 1 2018 World Championship program

Just eight months will run the Formula 1 World Championship for 2018, which includes 21 grand prix. The calendar has a start date for the king of motorsport on March 25th and Australia’s Melbourne (the standard kick-off season of each season), while the final flagship of the season will fall in-class – in Abu Dhabi on November 25th.

In the next season’s program there will be three major changes. These concern the return to France’s program with both the Le Catelet track and Germany with the Hifenheim circuit. Instead, the Malaysian race with the Sepang circuit left

In detail, the 2018 program:

25 March Melbourne Australia
8 April Sakhir Bahrain
15 April Shanghai China
29 April Baku Azerbaijan
13 May Barcelona Spain
27 May Monaco Monaco
10 June Montreal Canada
24 June Le Castellet France
1 July Spielberg Austria
8 July Silverstone Great Britain
22 July Hockenheim Germany
29 July Budapest Hungary
26 August Spa-Francorchamps Belgium
2 September Monza Italy
16 September Singapore Singapore
30 September Sochi Russia
7 October Suzuka Japan
21 October Austin USA
28 October Mexico City Mexico
11 November Sao Paulo Brazil
25 November Yas Marina Abu Dhabi